After you have created your campaign files, you might update the files or add new files to the same campaign. Drill down to your client and campaign on the platform, and click the button ‘Update files’ to add or overwrite existing files.



If you need to overwrite an existing file in the campaign, just select the file you want to overwrite in the dropdown.

Bulk match

The ‘Bulk match’-feature helps you to easily overwrite your existing files.

Clicking this button will pre-fill the files that will be overwritten. No file will be overwritten automatically, so you will have all the control. The dropdown shows the file that will be overwritten, and Bulk match helps you to save time on this.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!