Once you've the right setup for a campaign, you might want to duplicate. You're able to duplicate your campaign in 2 ways:
Duplicate settings and file
Duplicate settings

duplicate campaign

Once you duplicate the settings, it will copy your Page settings and Page setup to your new campaign.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!