When switched on, users will find a button ‘Approve’ on your preview page. The user can approve files one-by-one, or all files within that campaign. When approved, we save the name, time, and IP of the user, and will send that data to all team members.



Creating a new campaign brings you to this setting in step 4. As with everything, you can change these settings afterwards. Drill down to the client and the specific campaign. Now you see a group of buttons in the top right corner. Click on ‘Page settings’ to view and change these settings.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!