With the add-on 'Private comments', you and your team members can leave comments that are only visible for you and your team members. Once you've enabled the add-on 'Private comments', this functionality becomes instantly active.

How to leave a private comment?
Make sure you're logged in into the platform, so you are recognized as a user for this account.
Next, go to the tab 'Comments' on a preview page and click on a file to leave a comment. You are now able to switch from 'Leave a comment' to 'Private comment' to leave your private comment.

How do I recognize a private comment?
Private comments are marked with a lock-icon. Those comments are only visible if you are logged in as a team member to your account.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!