All preview pages are on unique URL’s. Although it’s nearly impossible to guess that URL (ten characters means 36^10 combinations…), you might feel more comfortable with setting a dedicated password to that page. Enable this feature and choose your own password. When requesting the preview page a password is required from now.



Creating a new preview page brings you to this setting in step 4. As with everything, you can change these settings afterwards. Drill down to the client and the specific preview page. Now you see a group of buttons in the top right corner. Click on ‘Settings’ to view and change these settings.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!