Allowing clients to leave comments on the ads will improve your feedback loop. But in some cases, you are not open to feedback from clients. Switching this off will disable comment mode on the preview page.



Uploading a new preview page brings you to this setting in step 4. As with everything, you can change these settings afterwards. Drill down to the client and the specific preview page. Now you see a group of buttons in the top right corner. Click on ‘Settings’ to view and change these settings.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!